NEW MACHINES
Rejoignez notre facebook Rejoignez-nous sur Linkedin

Discover our new machines.

  • RUBBER EXTRUDERS
  • OPEN MILLS
  • MOULDING PRESSES
  • RUBBER CUTTERS

The design of our extruders with or without vacuum and the efficiency of thermal controls make our equpiments adaptable to the process of all kinds of natural or synthetic elastomers, whatever may be the feeding source (cold or warm tape, granulates or powder).

The current range includes :

A small extruder with diameter 30 for laboratory or for the production of small sections.

A medium range with 45, 60, 75, 90, 120, 150 diameters, especially adapted to the extrusion of sections or vulcanized tubings.

A 250 extruder with rammer for blends filtration, downstream from open mills.

Incontestably strong, our open mills are especially designed for laboratories (set up and check of blends) and for the transformation medium industry (production of leaves and plates) and are adapted to the process of natural or synthetic rubbers, plastics, and similar pasty materials. That is why today, Lescuyer & Villeneuve is Michelin's official supplier for all laboratory open mills and cylinder safety integrator of any brand.

Six cylinder standard sizes from 54 x 180 to 400 x 1000, making possible the process of loads from less than 1 kg up to 60 kg.

The smallest size was especially developed for the setup of silicone and plastic blends in clean room.

The MH200 model is especially designed for laboratories (setup or check of blends): it is adapted to the process of natural or synthetic rubbers, plastics and similar pasty materials.

MH200 is equipped with safety devices that respect NF EN 1417 and R392 standards.

Our range mainly includes :

Presses designed to repair cables with diameter lower or equal to 150 mm, swan neck or "portefeuille", with or without transfer.

Presses designed to form rubber bales, with closing force lower or equal to 200 T, with manual or automatic control.

Special moulding presses, either by compression with closing force lower or equal to 400 T, or by injection with closing force lower or equal to 600 T, and injection capacity reaching 6000 cm3.


COMPRESSION PRESS

Press
Direct loading (compression). The most high-performance press on the market, due to its reliability, its simplicity, and according to the complexity of current rubber blends and quality requirements.

Dimension
Minimum space occupied ; the 300 T press is hardly 4,5 m. high, even with the vacuum compartment.

Frame
The Hydraulic group, the vacuum unit, the electric cabinet and the control display are built-in with the machine, in order to make a single and rational pack. Every movement is controlled by high resolution ultrasound transducers.

Structure
Its cast iron reaction heads are designed according to specific concepts and electric process, in order to ensure a strong resistance to loads, and to optimize the mould surface operation. This eliminates usual drawbacks from presses, such as depression through the center and difficult parallelism of the plates.

Magnetic plates
Serial magnetic plates for presses with vacuum compartment allow a fast change of mould, in safety conditions, and without waiting for cooling. Moreover, the possibility of heating the incoming mould is a real time saving. Electromodul <PV> series may be equipped with hot plates as an option, for an insignificant price rise. Magnetic plates set out on new manufacture Electromodul presses make part of the press itself, respecting EC safety standards.

Electronic control unit

The electronic control unit is perfectly updated with the very last technological features and meets the most accurate requirements about connectivity and data sharing on networks. This ensures an immediate access and the possibility of follow up from a distance, either for assistance issues, or to communicate data and alarms included on mobile phones. The display with touch screen (function <touch screen>), is highly reliable and allows the check of force and closing parameters, cycle time, temperatures, process curves, etc… It is possible to memorize on the display data about moulds, and information about the machine.

INJECTION MOULDING PRESS

We especially design presses whose features are different from usual standards : plate dimension, stroke, injection capacity, injection pressure, setting out. In most cases, such presses are used for specific applications.

BALE FORMING PRESSES

Closing forces on our presses are adapted to the nature of the material to be compacted, from 60 to 200 Tons. These equipments are designed according to a specific closing system with cover, which prevents the process from being blocked by material.

Control can be manual or automatic. The feeding pipe is retractable and the ejection jack is set in lateral position. (As an option, it is possible to add stainless steel plates to the tank.)


Our range mainly includes :

Guillotine cutters, designed to cut up rubber bales for the set up of blends. Our models are adapted to the standard sizes of bales to be cut up. They can be processed either by hand or automatically.


Rotative cutters designed to cut up long products (sections) :

Either in long pieces, or in thin slices that form moulding outlines

In scraps for the feeding of thin rubber crumb grinders

LESCUYER VILLENEUVE – LES HAUTES BRUYÈRES – 37150 EPEIGNÉ-LES-BOIS - Tél. : +33 (0)2 47 23 92 80 - Fax : +33 (0)2 47 23 92 01

Intro - Home - After sales - New machines - Second hand equipements - News

Contact - Map - Terms of Service - Web site map

site réalisé par Groupe Sitti création site internet

Valid W3C XHTML 1.0

Machines neuves
Rejoignez notre facebook Rejoignez-nous sur Linkedin

Découvrez nos machines neuves.

  • LES EXTRUDEUSES POUR CAOUTCHOUC
  • LES MELANGEURS A CYLINDRES
  • LES PRESSES A MOULER
  • LES TRANCHEUSES A CAOUTCHOUC

La conception de nos extrudeuses avec ou sans dégazage et l'efficacité des contrôles thermiques permettent de les adapter au travail de tous les types d'élastomères naturels ou synthétiques quelle que soit la forme d'alimentation choisie : bande froide ou chaude, granulés, poudre.

La gamme actuelle comprend :

Une petite extrudeuse de diamètre 30 pour le laboratoire ou la production de profilés de faible section.

Une gamme moyenne de diamètres 45, 60, 75, 90, 120 et 150, particulièrement adaptée à l'extrusion de profilés ou gainages vulcanisés en continu.

Une extrudeuse de 250 avec fouloir pour filtration des mélanges en aval de mélangeurs.

D'une robustesse incontestable, nos mélangeurs ouverts, spécialement conçus pour le laboratoire (mise au point ou contrôle des mélanges) et pour l'industrie moyenne de transformation (tirage de feuilles et de plaques) conviennent au travail des caoutchoucs naturels ou synthétiques, des matières plastiques et des produits pâteux similaires. C'est pourquoi, Lescuyer Villeneuve est aujourd'hui le fournisseur officiel de Michelin pour tous les mélangeurs à cylindres de laboratoire et les intégrateurs de sécurité cylindre de toutes les marques.

Six dimensions standards de cylindres échelonnés de 54 x 180 à 400 x 1000 permettant de traiter des charges de moins de 1 kg à 60 kg.

La plus petite dimension a été spécialement développée pour la préparation des mélanges de silicones et plastiques en salle blanche.

Le modèle MH200 a été conçu spécialement pour les laboratoires (mise au point ou contrôle de mélanges), le MH200 convient au travail des caoutchoucs naturels ou synthétiques, des matières plastiques et des produits pâteux similaires.

LE MH200 est équipé des dispositifs de sécurité selon les NORMES NF EN 1417 et R392.

Notre gamme de matériels comporte essentiellement : Our range mainly includes :

Les presses pour la réparation de câbles de diamètre inférieur ou égal à 150 mm, à col de cygne ou en porte-feuille, avec ou sans transfert.

Les presses pour former les balles de caoutchouc, de force de fermeture inférieure ou égale à 200 T à commande manuelle ou automatique.

Les presses spéciales pour moulage soit par compression avec force de fermeture inférieure ou égale à 400 T, soit par injection avec force de fermeture inférieure ou égale à 600 T et capacité d'injection atteignant 6000 cm3.


PRESSE A COMPRESSION

Presse
A chargement direct (compression). La presse la plus performante du marché compte tenu de la fiabilité, de la facilité d'emploi, des exigences et de la complexité des mélanges caoutchoucs actuels de la demande de qualité du marché.

Ses dimensions
L'encombrement est minimum, à peine 4,5 mètres de haut, pour la 300 tonnes, y compris la cloche à vide.

Son bâti
La centrale hydraulique, la centrale du vide, l'armoire électrique et le vidéo terminal de commande sont incorporés dans la machine, de façon à créer un monobloc unique et rationnel. Tous les mouvements sont contrôlés par transducteurs à ultrasons absolus à haute résolution.

Sa structure
Ses têtes de réaction, en fonte mécanique, ont été conçues selon des concepts originaux et des processus électriques afin de garantir une forte rigidité à la charge pour exploiter la surface des moules de façon optimale. Ceci permet d'éliminer les inconvénients habituels des presses, tels que l'affaissement au centre et le difficile parallélisme entre les plateaux, desquels on était désormais résignés à subir les conséquences.

Plateaux magnétiques
Les plateaux magnétiques de série pour les presses avec cloche à vide sont un accessoire très logique, car ils permettent de changer de moule en toute sécurité dans un temps très réduit et sans attendre le refroidissement, le moule rentrant pouvant avoir été réchauffé auparavant. Les presses Electromodul série < PV > peuvent monter, à la demande, des plans chauds avec une majoration de prix tout à fait négligeable. Les plans magnétiques montés sur une presse Electromodul de nouvelle construction sont installés sous les spécifications de sécurité CE comme partie intégrante de la presse elle-même.

Unité électronique de contrôle
L'unité électronique de contrôle, parfaitement actualisée avec les toutes dernières nouveautés de la technologie, répond aux exigences les plus pointues en matière de connectivité et de partage des données en réseau, ce qui garantit un accès immédiat et la possibilité d'un suivi à distance soit pour l'assistance, soit pour communiquer données et alarmes comprises sur des téléphones portables.
Le terminal avec écran tactile (modalité < touch screen >), doté d'une grande fiabilité, permet de contrôler tous les paramètres de force et fermeture, temps de cycle, températures, courbes de processus, etc. On pourra mémoriser dans le terminal-écran des données concernant les moules et des informations sur la machine.

PRESSES A MOULER PAR INJECTION

Nous réalisons surtout des presses dont les caractéristiques : dimensions des plateaux, course, capacité d'injection, pression d'injection, implantation, s'écartent des standards usuels. Ces presses sont le plus souvent destinées à des applications particulières.

PRESSES A METTRE EN BALLE

Les forces de fermeture de nos presses sont adaptées entre 60 et 200 tonnes à la nature du matériau à compacter. Elles sont toutes conçues suivant un principe original de fermeture à couvercle qui évite son blocage par le matériau.

La commande peut être manuelle ou automatique. La goulotte d'alimentation est escamotable et le vérin d'éjection est disposé latéralement. (On peut en option rapporter des plaques en acier inoxydable dans le caisson).


Notre gamme d'équipements comprend essentiellement :

Des trancheuses à guillotine destinées au débit des balles de caoutchouc pour la préparation des mélanges. Nos modèles sont adaptés aux dimensions standards des blocs à découper. Ils peuvent être à cycle manuel ou automatique.

Des trancheuses rotatives pour la coupe des produits longs (profilés) :

En tronçons relativement longs ou en tranches minces constituant des ébauches de moulage

En déchets pour l'alimentation de broyeurs à poudrette

LESCUYER VILLENEUVE – LES HAUTES BRUYÈRES – 37150 EPEIGNÉ-LES-BOIS - Tél. : +33 (0)2 47 23 92 80 - Fax : +33 (0)2 47 23 92 01

Intro - Accueil - Service après-vente - Machines neuves - Machines d’occasion - Actualité

Contact - Plan - Mentions légales - Plan du site

site réalisé par Groupe Sitti création site internet

Valid W3C XHTML 1.0